Skip to main content


Posted: Mon 21 Jul 2014
Author: Jonathon Ogle @JWOgle

Mings takes number three whilst Gerken is handed the number one shirt

Town have announced their squad numbers for the upcoming 2014/15 Championship season.

Tyrone Mings moves to number three, replacing Aaron Cresswell who departed for West Ham earlier this summer, whilst Dean Gerken takes the number one shirt.

Anthony Wordsworth switches from 14 to 22 whilst new signings Jonathan Parr, Cameron Stewart and Bartosz Bialkowski have been handed numbers two, seven and 33 respectively.


1             Dean Gerken
2             Jonathan Parr
3             Tyrone Mings
4             Luke Chambers
5             Tommy Smith
6             Christophe Berra
7             Cameron Stewart
8             Cole Skuse
9             Daryl Murphy
10           David McGoldrick
11           Paul Anderson
12           Stephen Hunt
18           Jay Tabb
19           Luke Hyam
20           Freddie Veseli
21           Elliott Hewitt
22           Anthony Wordsworth
23           Alex Henshall
26           Paul Taylor
33           Bartosz Bialkowski
34           Jack Marriott
35           Frank Nouble 

Planet Blue shirt ad banner