Skip to main content Skip to site footer

January

Coventry City
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Coventry City 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Sat Jan 26 2019 12:00 (UK)

February

Ipswich Town
Charlton Athletic
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Charlton Athletic 0H Sat Feb 09 2019 11:00 (UK)
Bristol City
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Bristol City 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Sat Feb 16 2019 13:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
QPR
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - QPR 0H Sat Feb 23 2019 11:00 (UK)

March

Ipswich Town
Cardiff City
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Cardiff City 0H Sat Mar 02 2019 11:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Bolton Wanderers
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Bolton Wanderers 0H Sat Mar 09 2019 11:00 (UK)
Birmingham City
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Birmingham City 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Sat Mar 16 2019 12:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Crewe Alexandra
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0H Sat Mar 30 2019 11:00 (UK)

April

Sheffield Wednesday
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Sat Apr 06 2019 13:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Sheffield United
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Sheffield United 0H Sat Apr 13 2019 13:00 (UK)
Community

JANOI REINFORCES BALTACHA BACKING

19 Hours ago

Town defender shows support for Elena Baltacha Foundation

Read full article

Interviews

ALAN | READY TO GO

15 January 2019

Latest arrival looking for quick start at Town

Read full article

Club News

ALAN | THIRD TIME LUCKY

14 January 2019

'The minute I spoke to the manager I could feel his enthusiasm for the Club' says Judge who is a Blue at last

Read full article

Club News

ALAN JUDGE JOINS TOWN

14 January 2019

Republic of Ireland international becomes sixth January arrival

Read full article

View more