Skip to main content Skip to site footer

February

Bristol City
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Bristol City 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Sat Feb 16 2019 13:00 (UK)
Watford
Ipswich Town
Maurice Rebak Stadium (FA Youth Cup)
Score Watford 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Tue Feb 12 2019 19:00 (UK)

January

Coventry City
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Coventry City 0 - Ipswich Town 2A Sat Jan 26 2019 12:00 (UK)
Crystal Palace
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Crystal Palace 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Sat Jan 12 2019 10:45 (UK)
Gillingham
Ipswich Town
Priestfield Stadium (FA Youth Cup)
Score Gillingham 1 - Ipswich Town 2A Fri Jan 11 2019 19:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Millwall
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Millwall 0H Sat Jan 05 2019 11:00 (UK)

December

Cardiff City
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Cardiff City 1 - Ipswich Town 2A Sat Dec 15 2018 11:00 (UK)
Watford
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Watford 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Sat Dec 08 2018 10:30 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Andover Town
Portman Road - FA Youth Cup
Score Ipswich Town 4 - Andover Town 0H Tue Dec 04 2018 19:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Colchester United
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 6 - Colchester United 3H Sat Dec 01 2018 11:00 (UK)

November

Ipswich Town
Coventry City
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Coventry City 1H Sat Nov 10 2018 12:00 (UK)
Millwall
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Millwall 3 - Ipswich Town 1A Sat Nov 03 2018 11:00 (UK)

October

Ipswich Town
Crystal Palace
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 3 - Crystal Palace 1H Sat Oct 27 2018 11:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Watford
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Watford 2H Sat Oct 20 2018 11:00 (UK)
Colchester United
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Colchester United 3 - Ipswich Town 3A Sat Oct 13 2018 11:00 (UK)
QPR
Ipswich Town
Away
Score QPR 2 - Ipswich Town 1A Sat Oct 06 2018 11:00 (UK)

September

Ipswich Town
Bristol City
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 5 - Bristol City 0H Sat Sep 22 2018 11:00 (UK)
Charlton Athletic
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Charlton Athletic 3 - Ipswich Town 6A Sat Sep 15 2018 11:00 (UK)
Burnley
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Burnley 3 - Ipswich Town 2A Sat Sep 08 2018 11:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Barnsley
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 3 - Barnsley 1H Sat Sep 01 2018 11:00 (UK)

August

Hull City
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Hull City 0 - Ipswich Town 1A Sat Aug 25 2018 11:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Leeds United
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 1 - Leeds United 3H Sat Aug 18 2018 11:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Nottingham Forest 1 - Ipswich Town 3A Sat Aug 11 2018 12:00 (UK)
Match Previews

U23 | COVENTRY V TOWN

4 Hours ago

Young Blues take on Coventry City this afternoon

Read full article

Interviews

BOSS: WE DESERVED POINT

16 February 2019

And Paul salutes Blue Army again for unwavering support

Read full article

Interviews

CONFIDENCE BOOST SAYS BISH

16 February 2019

A lot of positives and something to build on says Teddy after Stoke draw

Read full article

Match Reports

TOWN 1 STOKE 1

16 February 2019

Keane strikes in the last minute to give Town a share of the spoils

Read full article

View more