Skip to main content Skip to site footer

January

Cardiff City
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Cardiff City 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Sat Jan 20 2018 11:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Dagenham and Redbridge
Portman Road (FA Youth Cup)
Score Ipswich Town 2 - Dagenham and Redbridge 1H Tue Jan 16 2018 19:00 (UK)
Millwall
Ipswich Town
Score Millwall 2 - Ipswich Town 2A Sat Jan 13 2018 11:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Coventry City
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 5 - Coventry City 0H Sat Jan 06 2018 12:00 (UK)

December

Everton
Ipswich Town
Goodison Park (FA Youth Cup)
Score Everton 1 - Ipswich Town 2A Fri Dec 08 2017 19:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
QPR
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - QPR 2H Sat Dec 02 2017 11:00 (UK)

November

Ipswich Town
Watford
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 1 - Watford 2H Sat Nov 25 2017 11:00 (UK)
Colchester United
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Colchester United 1 - Ipswich Town 3A Sat Nov 18 2017 11:00 (UK)
Crystal Palace
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Crystal Palace 3 - Ipswich Town 0A Sat Nov 04 2017 10:45 (UK)

October

Ipswich Town
Millwall
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 1 - Millwall 1H Sat Oct 28 2017 11:00 (UK)
Coventry City
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Coventry City 0 - Ipswich Town 1A Sat Oct 21 2017 12:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Cardiff City
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Cardiff City 3H Sat Oct 14 2017 11:00 (UK)
Charlton Athletic
Ipswich Town
Score Charlton Athletic 2 - Ipswich Town 2A Sat Oct 07 2017 11:00 (UK)

September

Ipswich Town
Bristol City
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 1 - Bristol City 5H Sat Sep 30 2017 11:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Birmingham City
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 4 - Birmingham City 3H Sat Sep 16 2017 11:00 (UK)
Hull City
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Hull City 4 - Ipswich Town 0A Sat Sep 09 2017 11:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Burnley
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 4 - Burnley 4H Sat Sep 02 2017 11:00 (UK)

August

Bolton Wanderers
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Bolton Wanderers 6 - Ipswich Town 1A Sat Aug 26 2017 11:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Nottingham Forest
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 1 - Nottingham Forest 6H Sat Aug 19 2017 12:00 (UK)

March

Bristol City
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Bristol City 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Fri Mar 03 2017 13:00 (UK)
Club News

BOSS PRAISE FOR NEW BLUES

12 Hours ago

Gleeson and Carter-Vickers impress in Bolton draw

Read full article

Match Reports

MATCH REPORT: BOLTON 1 TOWN 1

16 Hours ago

Garner gives Town a point at the Macron Stadium

Read full article

Match Previews

MATCH PREVIEW: BOLTON V TOWN

19 January 2018

A look at Saturday’s game as Town travel to the Macron Stadium

Read full article

Club News

STEPHEN'S GLEE AT TOWN MOVE

19 January 2018

Read full article

View more