Skip to main content Skip to site footer

U18 Fixtures & Results

September

Colchester United
Ipswich Town
Florence Park
Score Colchester United 3 - Ipswich Town 2A Sat Sep 12 2020 11:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Millwall
Score Ipswich Town 2 - Millwall 1H Sat Sep 19 2020 11:00 (UK)
Charlton Athletic
Ipswich Town
Score Charlton Athletic 4 - Ipswich Town 1A Sat Sep 26 2020 11:00 (UK)

October

Ipswich Town
QPR
Score Ipswich Town 7 - QPR 2H Sat Oct 03 2020 11:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Barnsley
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Barnsley 2H Sat Oct 17 2020 11:00 (UK)
Crewe
Ipswich Town
Score Crewe 1 - Ipswich Town 2A Sat Oct 24 2020 13:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Nottingham Forest
Score Ipswich Town 1 - Nottingham Forest 3H Sat Oct 31 2020 13:00 (UK)

November

Ipswich Town
Bristol City
Score Ipswich Town 4 - Bristol City 0H Sat Nov 21 2020 11:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Swansea City
Score Ipswich Town 5 - Swansea City 1N Sat Nov 28 2020 13:00 (UK)

December

Watford
Ipswich Town
UCL Sports Ground
Score Watford 1 - Ipswich Town 2A Sat Dec 19 2020 10:30 (UK)

January

Ipswich Town
Charlton Athletic
ITFC Academy Centre
Score Ipswich Town 3 - Charlton Athletic 0H Sat Jan 23 2021 11:00 (UK)

February

Millwall
Ipswich Town
Score Millwall 3 - Ipswich Town 3A Sat Feb 20 2021 11:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Cardiff City
Score Ipswich Town 4 - Cardiff City 1H Sat Feb 27 2021 11:00 (UK)

March

Bristol City
Ipswich Town
Score Bristol City 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Sat Mar 06 2021 11:00 (UK)
QPR
Ipswich Town
Heston Training Ground
Score QPR 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Tue Mar 09 2021 13:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Watford
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Watford 0H Sat Mar 13 2021 11:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Sheffield Wednesday
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 0H Sat Mar 20 2021 11:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Colchester United
ITFC Academy Centre
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Colchester United 0H Tue Mar 30 2021 13:00 (UK)

April

Wigan Athletic
Ipswich Town
Christopher Park Training Ground
Score Wigan Athletic 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Sat Apr 03 2021 13:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Ipswich Town
Score Sheffield United 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Sat Apr 10 2021 13:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Coventry City
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Coventry City 0H Sat Apr 17 2021 12:00 (UK)
Birmingham City
Ipswich Town
Score Birmingham City 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Sat Apr 24 2021 12:30 (UK)

May

Ipswich Town
Hull City
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Hull City 0H Sat May 01 2021 11:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Swansea City
St Georges Park
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Swansea City 0N Wed May 05 2021 13:00 (UK)
Cardiff City
Ipswich Town
Score Cardiff City 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Sat May 08 2021 11:00 (UK)
Club News

HIGHLIGHTS | GILLINGHAM 3 TOWN 1

4 Hours ago

Watch the action back from Saturday's trip to Kent

Read full article

Club News

LOAN WATCH

16 Hours ago

Three Town players in action during respective loan moves

Read full article

Interviews

PAUL | GILLINGHAM DESERVED IT THIS AFTERNOON

6 March 2021

"The biggest credit I can give to us is that we dragged ourselves back into the game but then we gave poor goals away"

Read full article

Interviews

CHAMBO | TOUGH AFTERNOON BUT WE'LL STICK AT IT

6 March 2021

"We can't get too down because things have been going well and we have to be ready for another tough game on Tuesday"

Read full article

View more