Skip to main content Skip to site footer

U18 Fixtures & Results 2021/22

August

Sheffield Wednesday
Ipswich Town
Score Sheffield Wednesday 1 - Ipswich Town 0A Fri Aug 13 2021 11:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Wigan Athletic
Score Ipswich Town 3 - Wigan Athletic 2H Sat Aug 21 2021 11:00 (UK)
Peterborough United
Ipswich Town
Idverde Training Ground
Score Peterborough United 3 - Ipswich Town 4A Sat Aug 28 2021 11:00 (UK)

September

Ipswich Town
Crewe Alexandra
Score Ipswich Town 3 - Crewe Alexandra 2H Sat Sep 04 2021 11:00 (UK)
Coventry City
Ipswich Town
Coventry City FC Academy
Score Coventry City 1 - Ipswich Town 1A Sat Sep 11 2021 12:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Queens Park Rangers
Score Ipswich Town 4 - Queens Park Rangers 1H Sat Sep 25 2021 11:30 (UK)

October

Bristol City
Ipswich Town
Robins High Performance Centre
Score Bristol City 1 - Ipswich Town 1A Sat Oct 02 2021 11:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Winslow United
Score Ipswich Town 7 - Winslow United 1H Thu Oct 28 2021 19:00 (UK)
Cardiff City
Ipswich Town
Leckwith Stadium
Score Cardiff City 6 - Ipswich Town 1A Sat Oct 30 2021 11:00 (UK)

November

Millwall
Ipswich Town
Calmont Road
Score Millwall 0 - Ipswich Town 1A Sat Nov 06 2021 11:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Watford
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Watford 0H Sat Nov 13 2021 11:00 (UK)

December

Swansea City
Ipswich Town
St George's Park
Score Swansea City 0 - Ipswich Town 4A Sat Dec 04 2021 11:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Charlton Athletic
Score Ipswich Town 4 - Charlton Athletic 4H Sat Dec 18 2021 11:00 (UK)

January

Ipswich Town
Millwall
Score Ipswich Town 1 - Millwall 1H Sat Jan 29 2022 11:00 (UK)

February

Ipswich Town
Colchester United
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Colchester United 1H Tue Feb 01 2022 13:00 (UK)
Charlton Athletic
Ipswich Town
CAFC Training Ground
Score Charlton Athletic 3 - Ipswich Town 1A Sat Feb 05 2022 11:00 (UK)
Queens Park Rangers
Ipswich Town
Heston Training Ground
Score Queens Park Rangers 2 - Ipswich Town 2A Sat Feb 26 2022 11:30 (UK)

March

Ipswich Town
Swansea City
St. George's Park
Score Ipswich Town 1 - Swansea City 3H Tue Mar 01 2022 13:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Bristol City
Score Ipswich Town 3 - Bristol City 1H Sat Mar 05 2022 11:00 (UK)
Colchester United
Ipswich Town
Florence Park
Score Colchester United 4 - Ipswich Town 5A Sat Mar 26 2022 11:00 (UK)

April

Ipswich Town
Sheffield United
Score Ipswich Town 2 - Sheffield United 2H Sat Apr 02 2022 11:00 (UK)
Hull City
Ipswich Town
The Croft
Score Hull City 1 - Ipswich Town 4A Sat Apr 09 2022 11:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Cardiff City
Score Ipswich Town 1 - Cardiff City 2H Thu Apr 14 2022 11:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Barnsley
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Barnsley 1H Sat Apr 23 2022 11:00 (UK)

May

Watford
Ipswich Town
WFC Training Ground
Score Watford 7 - Ipswich Town 1A Mon May 09 2022 14:00 (UK)
Interviews

KIERAN'S MK DONS ASSESSMENT

21 Hours ago

"We maintained it for 90 minutes in that heat and that was fantastic"

Read full article

Interviews

INTERVIEW | CHAPPERS ON DONS SUCCESS

22 Hours ago

Forward opens his account this season in comfortable victory

Read full article

Match Reports

TOWN 3 MK DONS 0

23 Hours ago

The Blues move top after entertaining display at Portman Road

Read full article

Club News

TEAM NEWS | TOWN VS MK DONS

13 August 2022

Woolfenden returns to the team

Read full article

View more