Skip to main content Skip to site footer

U18 Fixtures & Results

August

Nottingham Forest
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Nottingham Forest 1 - Ipswich Town 3A Sat Aug 11 2018 12:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Leeds United
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 1 - Leeds United 3H Sat Aug 18 2018 11:00 (UK)
Hull City
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Hull City 0 - Ipswich Town 1A Sat Aug 25 2018 11:00 (UK)

September

Ipswich Town
Barnsley
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 3 - Barnsley 1H Sat Sep 01 2018 11:00 (UK)
Burnley
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Burnley 3 - Ipswich Town 2A Sat Sep 08 2018 11:00 (UK)
Charlton Athletic
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Charlton Athletic 3 - Ipswich Town 6A Sat Sep 15 2018 11:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Bristol City
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 5 - Bristol City 0H Sat Sep 22 2018 11:00 (UK)

October

QPR
Ipswich Town
Away
Score QPR 2 - Ipswich Town 1A Sat Oct 06 2018 11:00 (UK)
Colchester United
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Colchester United 3 - Ipswich Town 3A Sat Oct 13 2018 11:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Watford
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Watford 2H Sat Oct 20 2018 11:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Crystal Palace
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 3 - Crystal Palace 1H Sat Oct 27 2018 11:00 (UK)

November

Millwall
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Millwall 3 - Ipswich Town 1A Sat Nov 03 2018 11:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Coventry City
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Coventry City 1H Sat Nov 10 2018 12:00 (UK)

December

Ipswich Town
Colchester United
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 6 - Colchester United 3H Sat Dec 01 2018 11:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Andover Town
Portman Road - FA Youth Cup
Score Ipswich Town 4 - Andover Town 0H Tue Dec 04 2018 19:00 (UK)
Watford
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Watford 1 - Ipswich Town 3A Sat Dec 08 2018 10:30 (UK)
Cardiff City
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Cardiff City 1 - Ipswich Town 2A Sat Dec 15 2018 11:00 (UK)

January

Ipswich Town
Millwall
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 5 - Millwall 3H Sat Jan 05 2019 11:00 (UK)
Gillingham
Ipswich Town
Priestfield Stadium (FA Youth Cup)
Score Gillingham 1 - Ipswich Town 2A Fri Jan 11 2019 19:00 (UK)
Coventry City
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Coventry City 0 - Ipswich Town 2A Sat Jan 26 2019 12:00 (UK)

February

Watford
Ipswich Town
Maurice Rebak Stadium (FA Youth Cup)
Score Watford 4 - Ipswich Town 1A Tue Feb 12 2019 19:00 (UK)
Bristol City
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Bristol City 3 - Ipswich Town 0A Sat Feb 16 2019 13:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
QPR
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 1 - QPR 0H Sat Feb 23 2019 11:00 (UK)

March

Ipswich Town
Cardiff City
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 2 - Cardiff City 1H Sat Mar 02 2019 11:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Bolton Wanderers
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 6 - Bolton Wanderers 2H Sat Mar 09 2019 11:00 (UK)
Birmingham City
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Birmingham City 2 - Ipswich Town 3A Sat Mar 16 2019 12:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Charlton Athletic
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 2 - Charlton Athletic 1H Thu Mar 21 2019 14:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Crewe Alexandra
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Crewe Alexandra 0H Sat Mar 30 2019 11:00 (UK)

April

Sheffield Wednesday
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Sat Apr 06 2019 13:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Sheffield United
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Sheffield United 0H Sat Apr 13 2019 13:00 (UK)
Crystal Palace
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Crystal Palace 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Tue Apr 16 2019 13:00 (UK)
Interviews

BOSS | THAT'S NOT ACCEPTABLE

15 Hours ago

“Maybe the reality of relegation has set in and affected some of them"

Read full article

Interviews

JUDGE | AN EMBARRASSING PERFORMANCE

16 Hours ago

Blues midfielder on defeat at Deepdale

Read full article

Match Reports

PRESTON 4 TOWN 0

19 Hours ago

Brilliant Robinson brace as Town beaten at Deepdale

Read full article

Club News

TOWN SET TO LAUNCH COMMUNITY TRUST

18 April 2019

'It would enable us to enhance our role in the community, particularly in schools' as project gets support from current and former Blues

Read full article

View more