Skip to main content Skip to site footer

U23 Fixtures

December

Ipswich Town
Coventry City
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Coventry City 0H Mon Dec 18 2017 13:00 (UK)

January

Crystal Palace
Ipswich Town
Crystal Palace Training Ground
Score Crystal Palace 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Mon Jan 08 2018 13:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
QPR
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - QPR 0H Mon Jan 15 2018 13:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Sheffield United
Portman Road (Premier League Cup)
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Sheffield United 0H Mon Jan 22 2018 19:00 (UK)
West Bromwich Albion
Ipswich Town
St. George's Park (Premier League Cup)
Score West Bromwich Albion 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Thu Jan 25 2018 19:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Millwall
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Millwall 0H Mon Jan 29 2018 13:00 (UK)

February

Colchester United
Ipswich Town
Weston Homes Community Stadium
Score Colchester United 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Mon Feb 05 2018 19:00 (UK)
Aston Villa
Ipswich Town
Away (Premier League Cup)
Score Aston Villa 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Mon Feb 12 2018 00:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Charlton Athletic
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Charlton Athletic 0H Mon Feb 19 2018 13:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
West Bromwich Albion
Portman Road (Premier League Cup)
Score Ipswich Town 0 - West Bromwich Albion 0H Fri Feb 23 2018 19:00 (UK)

March

Bristol City
Ipswich Town
SGS WISE Campus - Bristol
Score Bristol City 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Mon Mar 05 2018 13:00 (UK)
Cardiff City
Ipswich Town
Leckwick Stadium
Score Cardiff City 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Thu Mar 08 2018 14:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Watford
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Watford 0H Mon Mar 12 2018 13:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Leeds United
Portman Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Leeds United 0H Mon Mar 19 2018 19:00 (UK)
Birmingham City
Ipswich Town
St. Andrews
Score Birmingham City 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Mon Mar 26 2018 19:00 (UK)

April

Ipswich Town
Cardiff City
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Cardiff City 0H Wed Apr 04 2018 13:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Hull City
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Hull City 0H Mon Apr 09 2018 13:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Huddersfield Town 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Mon Apr 16 2018 13:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Bolton Wanderers
Portman Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Bolton Wanderers 0H Mon Apr 23 2018 19:00 (UK)