Skip to main content Skip to site footer

U23 Fixtures

August

Burnley
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Burnley 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Mon Aug 21 2017 13:00
Ipswich Town
Sheffield United
Portman Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Sheffield United 0H Tue Aug 29 2017 19:00

September

Sheffield Wednesday
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Sat Sep 02 2017 12:00
Ipswich Town
Barnsley
Portman Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Barnsley 0H Mon Sep 11 2017 19:00
Nottingham Forest
Ipswich Town
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Tue Sep 19 2017 19:00
Coventry City
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Coventry City 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Mon Sep 25 2017 13:00

October

Ipswich Town
Bristol City
Portman Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Bristol City 0H Mon Oct 09 2017 19:00
Ipswich Town
Crystal Palace
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Crystal Palace 0H Mon Oct 16 2017 13:00
QPR
Ipswich Town
Away
Score QPR 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Fri Oct 20 2017 14:00
Ipswich Town
Colchester United
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Colchester United 0H Mon Oct 30 2017 13:00

November

Millwall
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Millwall 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Fri Nov 10 2017 12:00
Ipswich Town
Cardiff City
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Cardiff City 0H Mon Nov 20 2017 13:00
Charlton Athletic
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Charlton Athletic 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Mon Nov 27 2017 14:00

December

Watford
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Watford 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Mon Dec 11 2017 14:00
Ipswich Town
Coventry City
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Coventry City 0H Mon Dec 18 2017 13:00

January

Crystal Palace
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Crystal Palace 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Mon Jan 08 2018 13:00
Ipswich Town
QPR
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - QPR 0H Mon Jan 15 2018 13:00
Ipswich Town
Millwall
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Millwall 0H Mon Jan 29 2018 13:00

February

Colchester United
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Colchester United 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Mon Feb 05 2018 19:00
Cardiff City
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Cardiff City 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Mon Feb 12 2018 19:00
Ipswich Town
Charlton Athletic
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Charlton Athletic 0H Mon Feb 19 2018 13:00

March

Bristol City
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Bristol City 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Mon Mar 05 2018 13:00
Ipswich Town
Watford
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Watford 0H Mon Mar 12 2018 13:00
Ipswich Town
Leeds United
Portman Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Leeds United 0H Mon Mar 19 2018 19:00
Birmingham City
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Birmingham City 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Mon Mar 26 2018 19:00

April

Ipswich Town
Hull City
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Hull City 0H Mon Apr 09 2018 13:00
Huddersfield Town
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Huddersfield Town 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Mon Apr 16 2018 13:00
Ipswich Town
Bolton Wanderers
Portman Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Bolton Wanderers 0H Mon Apr 23 2018 19:00