Skip to main content Skip to site footer

U23 Results

November

Millwall
Ipswich Town
The Den
Score Millwall 2 - Ipswich Town 2A Fri Nov 10 2017 12:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Aston Villa
Portman Road (Premier League Cup)
Score Ipswich Town 2 - Aston Villa 1H Mon Nov 06 2017 19:00 (UK)

October

Ipswich Town
Colchester United
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 1 - Colchester United 1H Mon Oct 30 2017 13:00 (UK)
QPR
Ipswich Town
Loftus Road
Score QPR 1 - Ipswich Town 2A Fri Oct 20 2017 14:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Crystal Palace
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Crystal Palace 1H Mon Oct 16 2017 13:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Bristol City
Portman Road
Score Ipswich Town 2 - Bristol City 2H Mon Oct 09 2017 19:00 (UK)

September

Sheffield United
Ipswich Town
Away (Premier League Cup)
Score Sheffield United 0 - Ipswich Town 1A Fri Sep 29 2017 19:00 (UK)
Coventry City
Ipswich Town
Alan Higgs Centre
Score Coventry City 2 - Ipswich Town 1A Mon Sep 25 2017 13:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Ipswich Town
Impact Arena
Score Nottingham Forest 2 - Ipswich Town 5A Tue Sep 19 2017 19:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Barnsley
Portman Road
Score Ipswich Town 3 - Barnsley 0H Mon Sep 11 2017 19:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Sheffield Wednesday 1 - Ipswich Town 2A Sat Sep 02 2017 12:00 (UK)

August

Ipswich Town
Sheffield United
Portman Road
Score Ipswich Town 3 - Sheffield United 2H Tue Aug 29 2017 19:00 (UK)
Burnley
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Burnley 2 - Ipswich Town 0A Mon Aug 21 2017 13:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Crewe Alexandra
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 3 - Crewe Alexandra 2H Mon Aug 14 2017 13:00 (UK)