Skip to main content Skip to site footer

U23 Results

December

Ipswich Town
QPR
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 0 - QPR 0H Mon Dec 10 2018 13:00 (UK)

November

Millwall
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Millwall 2 - Ipswich Town 0A Mon Nov 26 2018 13:30 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Crystal Palace
Playford Road
Score Ipswich Town 5 - Crystal Palace 2H Mon Nov 19 2018 13:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Cardiff City
Portman Road
Score Ipswich Town 2 - Cardiff City 2H Mon Nov 05 2018 13:00 (UK)

October

Bristol City
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Bristol City 0 - Ipswich Town 2A Mon Oct 29 2018 19:00 (UK)
Charlton Athletic
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Charlton Athletic 2 - Ipswich Town 2A Mon Oct 22 2018 14:00 (UK)
QPR
Ipswich Town
Away
Score QPR 2 - Ipswich Town 2A Fri Oct 12 2018 14:00 (UK)
Colchester United
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Colchester United 1 - Ipswich Town 3A Mon Oct 01 2018 13:00 (UK)

September

Ipswich Town
Coventry City
Portman Road
Score Ipswich Town 4 - Coventry City 1H Mon Sep 24 2018 19:00 (UK)
Watford
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Watford 0 - Ipswich Town 2A Mon Sep 17 2018 14:00 (UK)
Bolton Wanderers
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Bolton Wanderers 0 - Ipswich Town 0A Mon Sep 10 2018 19:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Birmingham City
Portman Road
Score Ipswich Town 2 - Birmingham City 0H Mon Sep 03 2018 19:00 (UK)

August

Crewe Alexandra
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Crewe Alexandra 1 - Ipswich Town 1A Mon Aug 27 2018 11:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Hull City
Portman Road
Score Ipswich Town 8 - Hull City 0H Mon Aug 20 2018 19:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Ipswich Town
Away
Score Sheffield United 3 - Ipswich Town 2A Mon Aug 13 2018 14:00 (UK)