Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Who's Who

16 July 2012

A list of Club contacts at Town

Board of Directors

Owner- Marcus Evans
Chief Executive- Simon Clegg
Board Members- Martin Pitcher
                           Ian Milne
                          Jonathan Symonds 
Coaching Staff

Manager- Paul Jewell
Assistant Manager- Chris Hutchings
First-team Coach- Sean McCarthy
Goalkeeper Coach- Malcolm Webster
Fitness Coach- Andy Liddell
Physios- Matt Byard
             Alex Chapman
Chief Scout- Steve McCall
U18s Manager- Russell Osman
Analyst- Jordan Miles

Football Administration
Financial Controller- Mark Andrews
Club Secretary- Sally Webb
Chief Executive's PA- Clare Morley
Manager's PA- Fran Barnard
Player Liaison Officer- Simon Milton

Club Staff

Head of Conference and Banqueting- Mike Rieder
Retail Manager- Lee Hyde
Sales Manager- Rosie Richardson
Marketing Manager- Donna Talbot
Ticket and Call Centre Manager- John Ford
Head of Safety and Security- Mick Warden
Stadium Facilities Manager- Greg Pillinger
Head Groundsman- Ben Connell
Club Chaplain- Rev Canon Kevan McCormack
Disabilities Liaison Officer- Warner Duff
Club Receptionist- Edwina Sesto

Press Office

Press Manager- Steve Pearce
Press and PR Officer- Jade Cole
Digital Media Editor- Jonathon Ogle
Junior Blues Co-ordinator- Julie Bryant

For all press enquiries please email


Academy Manager- Bryan Klug
Education and Welfare Officer- David Robinson
Academy Sponsorship- Simon Milton
Youth Secretary- Helen Broughton
Academy Receptionist- Sally Williams

ITFC Charitable Trust

Chief Executive- Terry Baxter
Active Projects Manager- Trevor Cox
Development Director- Nichola Whymark 
Ability Counts Disability Officer- Tom Nicholas

Advertisement block