Skip to main content Skip to site footer


8 April 2014

Voting now open for our junior supporters to pick their Player of the Year with a pair of free tickets up for grabs as well!

It’s that time of year again, as we open voting for our official Junior Blues’ Player of the Year.

Previous winners Aaron Cresswell and Tommy Smith are likely to be in contention once again, but the likes of David McGoldrick, Christophe Berra and Cole Skuse will provide strong competition. 

The player with the most votes will be awarded with the trophy, in association with the ITFC Supporters Club, on 12th April when we play Doncaster Rovers at Portman Road.  

We are offering one lucky junior fan to present our winner with his trophy, all you have to do is vote below and one of you will be chosen at random to handover the silverware to the winner on the pitch!

The vote will close at midday on Thursday, 10th April and the winning voter who will present the trophy will be notified on Friday 11th April. 

Advertisement block