Skip to main content Skip to site footer


29 July 2015

Maitland-Niles to wear number seven whilst Pitman and Fraser take 11 and 14 respectively

  • Squad numbers announced
  • Pitman to wear number 11
  • Maitland-Niles handed number seven shirt

Town have today announced their squad numbers for the upcoming 2015/16 Championship season.

Ainsley Maitland-Niles, who arrived on loan from Arsenal, has been handed the number seven shirt, whilst Brett Pitman and Ryan Fraser will wear 11 and 14 respectively this term.

The majority of the squad have kept the same number, with only Cameron Stewart changing to number 35.

Josh Yowerth will be number 25 this season, whilst Adam McDonnell has been handed number 26.

Josh Emmanuel and Myles Kenlock, who have both been involved heavily in pre-season, have both been handed a squad number, Josh will wear 29 whilst Myles has number 30.

The full list is as follows:

1             Dean Gerken
2             Jonathan Parr
4             Luke Chambers
5             Tommy Smith
6             Christophe Berra
7             Ainsley Maitland-Niles
8             Cole Skuse
9             Daryl Murphy
10           David McGoldrick
11           Brett Pitman
14           Ryan Fraser
17           Kevin Bru
18           Jay Tabb
19           Luke Hyam
20           Freddie Sears
23           Alex Henshall
24           Dylan Connolly
25           Josh Yorwerth
26           Adam McDonnell
27           Teddy Bishop
28           Matt Clarke
29           Josh Emmanuel
30           Myles Kenlock
31           Kundai Benyu
32           Kyle Hammond
33           Bartosz Bialkowski
34           Joe Robinson
35           Cameron Stewart
38           Michael Crowe

Latest from

Advertisement block