Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


1 April 2016

Youngsters to vote for their top Blue this season

Daryl Murphy was the clear winner of the Junior Blues Player of the Year last season but who will take this year’s trophy?

Goalkeepers Dean Gerken and Bart Bialkowski have both picked up Player of the Month awards from Town fans during the season, while Freddie Sears and Murph have also got the vote from the Blue Army. 

The trophy will be presented at the Supporters’ Club awards night after the Brentford game on April 9 so you have up until midday April 8 to vote.

Send your nominations by email to and we will pick out one Junior Blue to present the award to the winner before kick-off on matchday at Portman Road.  

Advertisement block