Skip to main content Skip to site footer


26 July 2016

Squad numbers for upcoming Championship campaign revealed as Teddy Bishop switches to number seven and new recruit Adam Webster chooses number 15

Town have unveiled their squad numbers for the upcoming 2016-17 Championship season.

Midfielder Teddy Bishop has switched to number seven, having previously worn 27, in the most significant change.

New signing Adam Webster has taken the vacant number 15 shirt, whilst Paul Digby has moved to number 14 following his permanent switch from Barnsley.

Andre Dozzell will wear the number 23 shirt this term, whilst fellow youngsters James Blanchfield and Shane McLoughlin will wear numbers 24 and 25 respectively.

The full list is as follows:

1              Dean Gerken
3              Jonas Knudsen
4              Luke Chambers
5              Tommy Smith
6              Christophe Berra
7              Teddy Bishop
8              Cole Skuse
9              Daryl Murphy
10           David McGoldrick
11           Brett Pitman
14           Paul Digby
15           Adam Webster
16           Giles Coke
17           Kevin Bru
19           Luke Hyam
20           Freddie Sears
21           Piotr Malarczyk
22           Jonathan Douglas
23           Andre Dozzell
24           James Blanchfield
25           Shane McLoughlin
26           Adam McDonnell
29           Josh Emmanuel
30           Myles Kenlock
31           Kundai Benyu
33           Bartosz Bialkowski
34           Joe Robinson
35           Cameron Stewart
38           Michael Crowe 

Tweets by @Official_ITFC

Advertisement block