Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


24 July 2017

Squad numbers revealed for the upcoming campaign with changes for Adam Webster and Danny Rowe among others

Town have announced their squad numbers for the upcoming 2017/18 season. 

New signing, Joe Garner, has selected the number 14 shirt whilst fellow additions Dominic Iorfa, Bersant Celina and Tom Adeyemi will wear numbers two, 11 and 15 respectively.

Adam Webster has moved to number six whilst Emyr Huws has opted to remain with the number 44 shirt he wore during his loan spell at Portman Road.

Danny Rowe has switched to number 17, which leaves Kevin Bru without a squad number at present.  

Youngsters Flynn Downes and Tristan Nydam have both been handed squad numbers, with Flynn wearing 21 and Tristan 22. 

The numbers in full are as follows: 

1              Dean Gerken
2              Dominic Iorfa
3              Jonas Knudsen
4              Luke Chambers
5              Tommy Smith
6              Adam Webster
7              Teddy Bishop
8              Cole Skuse         
10            David McGoldrick
11            Bersant Celina
12           Jordan Spence
14           Joe Garner
15           Tom Adeyemi
17           Danny Rowe
18           Grant Ward
19           Luke Hyam
20           Freddie Sears
21           Flynn Downes
22           Tristan Nydam
23           Andre Dozzell
24           Michael Crowe
30           Myles Kenlock
33           Bartosz Bialkowski
44           Emyr Huws 

Advertisement block