Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

TICKET OFFICE HOURS AT CHRISTMAS

20 December 2019

Information for Blues over festive period

The Club’s ticket office opening hours over the festive period are shown below:-

Monday 23 December – 9am-5pm
Tuesday 24 December – closed
Wednesday 25 December – closed
Thursday 26 December –10am – kick-off for personal callers to the Ticket Office on Constantine Road; 10am – 12pm phoneline open
Friday 27 December – closed
Saturday 28 December – closed
Sunday 29 December – closed
Monday 30 December – 9am – 5pm
Tuesday 31 December – 9am – 5pm
Wednesday 1 January – closed
Thursday 2 January – normal office hours resume


Advertisement block