Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

PLANET BLUE & POP-UP SHOP - CHRISTMAS INFO

17 December 2019

Opening hours and order dates for festive period

The Club's Planet Blue store at Portman Road will be open every day other than Christmas Day and Sunday, 29 December before the new year.

The Town Hall Exhibition and Pop-up Shop will also be open every day before Christmas, excluding Sunday, 22 December.

A full timetable of store opening hours as well as last guaranteed order dates for Christmas delivery from www.itfcshop.com can be seen below.

 

Store Opening Hours

Portman Road Superstore

  • Tuesday, 17 December through to Saturday, 21 December: 10am-5pm
  • Sunday, 22 December: 10am-4pm
  • Monday, 23 December: 10am-5pm
  • Christmas Eve: 10am-5pm
  • Christmas Day: CLOSED
  • Boxing Day: 11am-3pm & 4.45pm-5.30pm
  • Friday, 27 December & Saturday, 28 December: 10am-5pm
  • Sunday, 29 December: CLOSED
  • Monday, 30 December: 10am-5pm
  • Tuesday, 31 December: 10am-3pm
  • Wednesday, 1 January 2020: CLOSED
  • Thursday, 2 January 2020: 10am-5pm

 

Town Hall Exhibition & Pop-up Shop

  • Tuesday, 17 December through to Saturday, 21 December: 10am-4.45pm
  • Sunday, 22 December: CLOSED
  • Monday, 23 December: 10am-4.45pm
  • Christmas Eve (final day of operating): 10am-2.45pm
  • Christmas Day: CLOSED

 

Last Guaranteed Order Dates For Christmas Delivery (online)

  • Wednesday, 18 December (3pm GMT) - All UK Mainland Economy (3-5 working days) and UK Mainland Free Delivery orders.
  • Friday, 20 December (3pm GMT) - All UK Priority (1-2 working days) orders
  • Monday, 23 December (12pm GMT) - All UK Guaranteed (Next Day) orders
  • Monday, 23 December (3pm GMT) - All UK Click & Collect orders

For the Click & Collect service, all orders will be made available for collection from the Planet Blue store at Portman Road on the next working day when ordered before 3pm. 


Advertisement block