Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


17 August 2020

Group B for Blues

Town have been named in Group B along with Crawley, Gillingham and Arsenal U21 for the EFL Trophy.

The EFL Trophy will once again be split into northern and southern sections with invited clubs joining Sky Bet League One and Two Clubs in one of eight groups. 

Matchday one will take place on the 8/9 September. 

Full fixture details for the group stage will be confirmed in due course.

EFL Trophy southern group stage .jpeg

Advertisement block