Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


20 February 2021

How they line up at Portman Road

Blues have made seven changes from Tuesday night's game for the visit of Oxford United this afternoon.

Captain Luke Chambers, Toto Nsiala and James Wilson return to the defence, with Teddy Bishop being recalled to the starting XI.

Keanan Bennetts also features after recovering from a groin issue while Alan Judge and James Norwood start.

Town: Holy, Chambers (C), Nsiala, Wilson, Kenlock, Dozzell, Bishop, Bennetts, Parrott, Judge, Norwood.

Subs: Cornell, Matheson, Ward, Harrop, Lankester, Sears, Drinan.

Oxford: Stevens, Ruffels, Moore (C), Gorrin, Brannagan, Taylor, Sykes, Forde, Atkinson, Lee, Barker.

Subs: Eastwood, Hall, Winnall, Henry, Grayson, Shodipo, Kelly.

Advertisement block