Skip to main content Skip to site footer


Policy and Membership

Mission Statement

To ensure regular open, honest, transparent and structured dialogue between the Club and a representative and committed group of fans on Club off-field activities and the supporters experience (both non-matchday and matchday), including issues at an EFL level that impact beyond the Club.


  • To ensure that the Supporters Forum remains representative of all ITFC supporters in terms of demographics and matchday location within the stadium
  • To ensure that the Supporters Forum remains well-governed and progressive
  • To drive an open agenda between the Club, members of the forum and other fans to reflect key off-field issues and priorities
  • To provide a safe environment for members to raise issues, concerns and provide honest and constructive feedback on Club off-field activities
  • To focus on off-field activities including the matchday experience, ticketing, iFollow, branding, digital marketing, media, communication, stadium facilities, young fan initiatives, retail, hospitality, catering, security, stewarding and community work
  • To provide a vehicle for the Club to consult on any major club discussions or issues of wider interest affecting multiple EFL clubs
  • To be the gateway to the Club’s fan base, with members engaging with other fans to generate feedback on various topics to report back to the forum
  • To test, comment and make suggestions to existing, or proposed, Club policies, activities, initiatives etc. on behalf of the fan base
  • To generate, develop and activate ideas, working alongside various departments in the Club on fan specific projects.
  • To keep ITFC supporters fully briefed on progress and actions via internal and external media channels.

Members of the Forum

  • Chaired by Club secretary, Stuart Hayton and PR manager, Dan Palfrey
  • Supporter liaison officer, Liz Edwards also attends every meeting
  • Mark Ramsay -
  • Sandra Cuningham -
  • Mary McCourt -
  • Andrew Kerrison -
  • Mandy Garner -
  • Barry Calver -
  • Paul Peachey -
  • John Marazzi -
  • Phil Taylor -
  • Steve Beckett -