Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Supporters Club Committee

Supporters Club Committee

The Ipswich Town Supporters Club committee is made up of a ten members.

The committee meets evey month and during meetings, the committee will discuss the issues and ask the questions that most affect them and the fans they represent. 

Committee Members:

Chairman: Martin Swallow
Vice Chairwoman: Sandra Cunningham
Secretary: Trish Clarke
Treasurer: Linda Byford

Committee members
Teresa Swallow
Mandy Garner
Nathan Parris
Sam Bishop