Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Matches On Sale

Match Sales Dates

Tranmere Rovers (A) – Sky Bet League One 

TRANMERE ROVERS

Prenton Park, Saturday 18th January 3:00pm KO

Sale Dates: 

Gold Card - Friday 20th December
Season Ticket - Monday 23rd December
Silver Card - Friday 27th December
General Sale - Monday 30th December 

Please note all sales dates are subject to change.

Ticket Prices:

Adult - £19
Senior 65+ - £12
Under 23 - £12
Under 18 - £6
Under 12 - £2

Coach Travel: 

Adult - £33
Senior/U23 - £30
U19 - £27

Departs Portman Road at 06:45am
Returns Portman Road at 11:55pm

Ticket Office Telephone Number for Enquiries Only: 03330 050 503.

If you wish to purchase tickets in the Away Disabled area please contact our Disabled Liaison Officer Lee Smith on 01473 400556.

Lincoln City (H) – Sky Bet League One, Saturday 25th January, 3:00pm KO, Portman Road

LINCOLN CITY

Saturday, 25th January, 3:00pm KO - Portman Road

Sale Dates: 

Ultimate Card – Tuesday 31st December
Silver Card – Thursday 2nd January
Gold Card – Friday 3rd January
Season Ticket – Monday 6th January
General Sale – Wednesday 8th January

Please note all sales dates are subject to change. 

Home matchday ticket prices can be found HERE:    

Ticket Office Telephone Number for Enquiries Only: 03330 050 503

If you wish to purchase tickets in our disabled areas please contact our Disabled Liaison Officer Lee Smith on 01473 400556

Rotherham United (A) – Sky Bet League One 

ROTHERHAM UNITED

New York Stadium, Tuesday 28th January 7:45pm KO

Sale Dates: 

Gold Card - Tuesday 31st December
Season Ticket - Friday 3rd January
Silver Card - Monday 6th January
General Sale - Wednesday 8th January 

Please note all sales dates are subject to change.

Ticket Prices:

Adult - £23
60+ - £13
Armed Forces - £13 
U22 - £13
U18 - £8
U13 - £6

Coach Travel: 

Adult - £26
Senior/U23 - £23
U19 - £20

Departs Portman Road at 2:00pm
Returns Portman Road at 02:15am

Ticket Office Telephone Number for Enquiries Only: 03330 050 503.

If you wish to purchase tickets in the Away Disabled area please contact our Disabled Liaison Officer Lee Smith on 01473 400556.

Peterborough United (H) – Sky Bet League One, Saturday 1st February, 3:00pm KO, Portman Road

PETERBOROUGH UNITED

Saturday, 1st February, 3:00pm KO - Portman Road

Sale Dates: 

Ultimate Card – Monday 6th January
Silver Card – Tuesday 7th January
Gold Card – Wednesday 8th January
Season Ticket – Friday 10th January
General Sale – Monday 13th January

Please note all sales dates are subject to change. 

Home matchday ticket prices can be found HERE:    

Ticket Office Telephone Number for Enquiries Only: 03330 050 503

If you wish to purchase tickets in our disabled areas please contact our Disabled Liaison Officer Lee Smith on 01473 400556

Sunderland (A) – Sky Bet League One 

SUNDERLAND

Stadium of Light, Saturday 8th February 3:00pm KO

Sale Dates: 

Gold Card - Monday 13th January
Season Ticket - Wednesday 15th January
Silver Card - Friday 17th January
General Sale - Monday 20th January 

Please note all sales dates are subject to change.

Ticket Prices:

Adult - £20 
65+ - £17
U22 - £12
U16 - £7

Coach Travel: 

Adult - £37
Senior/U23 - £34
U19 - £31

Departs Portman Road at 06:45am
Returns Portman Road at 11:45pm

Ticket Office Telephone Number for Enquiries Only: 03330 050 503.

If you wish to purchase tickets in the Away Disabled area please contact our Disabled Liaison Officer Lee Smith on 01473 400556.

A.F.C. Wimbledon (A) – Sky Bet League One 

A.F.C. WIMBLEDON

Kingsmeadow, Tuesday 11th February 7:45pm KO

Sale Dates: 

Gold Card - TBC
Season Ticket - 
Silver Card - 
General Sale - 

Please note all sales dates are subject to change.

Ticket Prices:

Ticket prices for this fixture are still to be confirmed.

Coach Travel: 

Adult - £21
Senior/U23 - £18
U19 - £15

Departs Portman Road at 15:20pm
Returns Portman Road at 12:50am

Ticket Office Telephone Number for Enquiries Only: 03330 050 503.

If you wish to purchase tickets in the Away Disabled area please contact our Disabled Liaison Officer Lee Smith on 01473 400556.

Burton Albion (H) – Sky Bet League One, Saturday 15th February, 3:00pm KO, Portman Road

BURTON ALBION

Saturday, 15th February, 3:00pm KO - Portman Road

Sale Dates: 

Ultimate Card – Monday 20th January
Silver Card – Tuesday 21st January
Gold Card – Wednesday 22nd Janaury
Season Ticket – Friday 24th January
General Sale – Monday 27th January

Please note all sales dates are subject to change. 

Home matchday ticket prices can be found HERE:    

Ticket Office Telephone Number for Enquiries Only: 03330 050 503

If you wish to purchase tickets in our disabled areas please contact our Disabled Liaison Officer Lee Smith on 01473 400556

Oxford United (H) – Sky Bet League One, Saturday 22nd February, 3:00pm KO, Portman Road

OXFORD UNITED

Saturday, 2nd February, 3:00pm KO - Portman Road

Sale Dates: 

Ultimate Card – Monday 27th January
Silver Card – Tuesday 28th January
Gold Card – Wednesday 29th January
Season Ticket – Friday 31st January
General Sale – Monday 3rd February

Please note all sales dates are subject to change. 

Home matchday ticket prices can be found HERE:    

Ticket Office Telephone Number for Enquiries Only: 03330 050 503

If you wish to purchase tickets in our disabled areas please contact our Disabled Liaison Officer Lee Smith on 01473 400556

Blackpool (A) – Sky Bet League One 

BLACKPOOL

Bloomfield Road, Saturday 29th February 3:00pm KO

Sale Dates: 

Gold Card - Monday 3rd February
Season Ticket - Wednesday 5th February
Silver Card - Friday 7th February
General Sale - Monday 10th February

Please note all sales dates are subject to change.

Ticket Prices:

Ticket Prices for this fixture are still to be confirmed.

Coach Travel: 

Adult - £37
Senior/U23 - £34
U19 - £31

Departs Portman Road at 07:10am
Returns Portman Road at 11:35pm

Ticket Office Telephone Number for Enquiries Only: 03330 050 503.

If you wish to purchase tickets in the Away Disabled area please contact our Disabled Liaison Officer Lee Smith on 01473 400556.

Fleetwood Town (H) – Sky Bet League One, Tuesday 3rd March, 7;45pm KO, Portman Road

FLEETWOOD TOWN

Tuesday 3rd March, 7:45pm KO - Portman Road

Sale Dates: 

Ultimate Card – Wednesday 5th February
Silver Card – Thursday 6th February
Gold Card – Friday 7th February
Season Ticket – Monday 10th February
General Sale – Wednesday 12th February

Please note all sales dates are subject to change. 

Home matchday ticket prices can be found HERE:    

Ticket Office Telephone Number for Enquiries Only: 03330 050 503

If you wish to purchase tickets in our disabled areas please contact our Disabled Liaison Officer Lee Smith on 01473 400556

Coventry City (H) – Sky Bet League One, Saturday 7th March, 3:00pm KO, Portman Road

COVENTRY CITY

Saturday, 7th March, 3:00pm KO - Portman Road

Sale Dates: 

Ultimate Card – Monday 10th February
Silver Card – Tuesday 11th February
Gold Card – Wednesday 12th February
Season Ticket – Friday 14th February
General Sale – Monday 17th February

Please note all sales dates are subject to change. 

Home matchday ticket prices can be found HERE:    

Ticket Office Telephone Number for Enquiries Only: 03330 050 503

If you wish to purchase tickets in our disabled areas please contact our Disabled Liaison Officer Lee Smith on 01473 400556

Bristol Rovers (A) – Sky Bet League One 

BRISTOL ROVERS

Memorial Stadium, Saturday 14th March 3:00pm KO

Sale Dates: 

Gold Card - Monday 17th February
Season Ticket - Wednesday 19th February
Silver Card - Friday 21st February
General Sale - Monday 24th February 

Please note all sales dates are subject to change.

Ticket Prices:

Ticket prcies for this fixture are still to be confirmed.

Coach Travel: 

Adult - £33
Senior/U23 - £30
U19 - £37

Departs Portman Road at 08:35am
Returns Portman Road at 10:15pm

Ticket Office Telephone Number for Enquiries Only: 03330 050 503.

If you wish to purchase tickets in the Away Disabled area please contact our Disabled Liaison Officer Lee Smith on 01473 400556.

Portsmouth (H) – Sky Bet League One, Saturday 21st March, 3:00pm KO, Portman Road

PORTSMOUTH

Saturday, 21st March, 3:00pm KO - Portman Road

Sale Dates: 

Ultimate Card – Monday 24th February
Silver Card – Tuesday 25th February
Gold Card – Wednesday 26th February
Season Ticket – Friday 28th February
General Sale – Monday 2nd March

Please note all sales dates are subject to change. 

Home matchday ticket prices can be found HERE:    

Ticket Office Telephone Number for Enquiries Only: 03330 050 503

If you wish to purchase tickets in our disabled areas please contact our Disabled Liaison Officer Lee Smith on 01473 400556

Southend United (H) – Sky Bet League One, Saturday 4th April, 3:00pm KO, Portman Road

SOUTHEND UNITED

Saturday, 4th April, 3:00pm KO - Portman Road

Sale Dates: 

Ultimate Card – Monday 9th March
Silver Card – Tuesday 10th March
Gold Card – Wednesday 11th March
Season Ticket – Friday 13th March
General Sale – Monday 16th March

Please note all sales dates are subject to change. 

Home matchday ticket prices can be found HERE:    

Ticket Office Telephone Number for Enquiries Only: 03330 050 503

If you wish to purchase tickets in our disabled areas please contact our Disabled Liaison Officer Lee Smith on 01473 400556

Bolton Wanderers (H) – Sky Bet League One, Friday 10th April, 3:00pm KO, Portman Road

BOLTON WANDERERS

Saturday, 10th April, 3:00pm KO - Portman Road

Sale Dates: 

Ultimate Card – Monday 16th March
Silver Card – Tuesday 17th March
Gold Card – Wednesday 18th March
Season Ticket – Friday 20th March
General Sale – Monday 23rd March

Please note all sales dates are subject to change. 

Home matchday ticket prices can be found HERE:    

Ticket Office Telephone Number for Enquiries Only: 03330 050 503

If you wish to purchase tickets in our disabled areas please contact our Disabled Liaison Officer Lee Smith on 01473 400556

Shrewsbury Town (A) – Sky Bet League One 

SHREWSBURY TOWN

Montgomery Waters Meadow, Monday 13th April 3:00pm KO

Sale Dates: 

Gold Card - Monday 16th March
Season Ticket - Wednesday 18th March
Silver Card - Friday 20th March
General Sale - Monday 23rd March

Please note all sales dates are subject to change.

Ticket Prices:

Ticket prices for this fixture are yet to be confirmed.

Coach Travel: 

Adult - £26
Senior/U23 - £23
U19 - £20

Departs Portman Road at 08:45am
Returns Portman Road at 10:20pm

Ticket Office Telephone Number for Enquiries Only: 03330 050 503.

If you wish to purchase tickets in the Away Disabled area please contact our Disabled Liaison Officer Lee Smith on 01473 400556.

Rochdale A.F.C. (H) – Sky Bet League One, Saturday 18th April, 3:00pm KO, Portman Road

ROCHDALE A.F.C.

Saturday, 18th April, 3:00pm KO - Portman Road

Sale Dates: 

Ultimate Card – Monday 23rd March
Silver Card – Tuesday 24th March
Gold Card – Wednesday 25th March
Season Ticket – Friday 27th March
General Sale – Monday 30th March

Please note all sales dates are subject to change. 

Home matchday ticket prices can be found HERE:    

Ticket Office Telephone Number for Enquiries Only: 03330 050 503

If you wish to purchase tickets in our disabled areas please contact our Disabled Liaison Officer Lee Smith on 01473 400556

Doncaster Rovers (A) – Sky Bet League One 

DONCASTER ROVERS

Keepmoat Stadium, Saturday 25th April 3:00pm KO

Sale Dates: 

Gold Card - Monday 30th March
Season Ticket - Wednesday 1st April
Silver Card - Friday 3rd April
General Sale - Monday 6th April 

Please note all sales dates are subject to change.

Ticket Prices:

Ticket prices for this fixture are still to be confirmed.

Coach Travel: 

Adult - £25
Senior/U23 - £22
U19 - £19

Departs Portman Road at 09:25am
Returns Portman Road at 9:15pm

Ticket Office Telephone Number for Enquiries Only: 03330 050 503.

Milton Keynes Dons (H) – Sky Bet League One, Sunday 3rd May, 12:00pm KO, Portman Road

MILTON KEYNES DONS

Sunday, 3rd May, 12:00pm KO - Portman Road

Sale Dates: 

Ultimate Card – Monday 23rd March
Silver Card – Tuesday 24th March
Gold Card – Wednesday 25th March
Season Ticket – Friday 27th March
General Sale – Tuesday 30th March

Please note all sales dates are subject to change. 

Home matchday ticket prices can be found HERE:    

Ticket Office Telephone Number for Enquiries Only: 03330 050 503

If you wish to purchase tickets in our disabled areas please contact our Disabled Liaison Officer Lee Smith on 01473 400556

Interviews

BOSS | WELL WORTH THE WIN

10 Hours ago

Paul hails quality goals and all-round performance at Prenton Park

Read full article

Match Reports

TRANMERE 1 TOWN 2

15 Hours ago

Downes and Jackson strike as Town bounce back to win at Prenton Park

Read full article

Training

GALLERY | TRAINING PRE-TRANMERE

17 January 2020

The lads prepare for Saturday's clash with Tranmere Rovers at Prenton Park.

Read full article

Match Reports

U23 | TOWN 3 NORWICH 1

17 January 2020

Morris, Andoh and Simpson on target for Young Blues

Read full article

View more