Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Matches On Sale

Match Sales Dates

Bristol Rovers (A) – Sky Bet League One 

BRISTOL ROVERS

Memorial Stadium, Saturday 14th March 3:00pm KO

Sale Dates: 

Gold Card - Monday 17th February
Season Ticket - Wednesday 19th February
Silver Card - Friday 21st February
General Sale - Monday 24th February 

Please note all sales dates are subject to change.

Ticket Prices:

Seating:

Adult - £26
65+ - £22
U22 - £22
U16 - £12
U11 -£7

Terrace:

Adult - £22
65+ - £18
U22 - £18
U16 - £12
U11 -£7

Coach Travel: 

Adult - £33
Senior/U23 - £30
U19 - £27

Departs Portman Road at 08:35am
Returns Portman Road at 10:15pm

Ticket Office Telephone Number for Enquiries Only: 03330 050 503.

If you wish to purchase tickets in the Away Disabled area please contact our Disabled Liaison Officer Lee Smith on 01473 400556.

Portsmouth (H) – Sky Bet League One, Saturday 21st March, 3:00pm KO, Portman Road

PORTSMOUTH

Saturday, 21st March, 3:00pm KO - Portman Road

Sale Dates: 

Ultimate Card – Monday 24th February
Silver Card – Tuesday 25th February
Gold Card – Wednesday 26th February
Season Ticket – Friday 28th February
General Sale – Monday 2nd March

Please note all sales dates are subject to change. 

Home matchday ticket prices can be found HERE:    

Ticket Office Telephone Number for Enquiries Only: 03330 050 503

If you wish to purchase tickets in our disabled areas please contact our Disabled Liaison Officer Lee Smith on 01473 400556

Southend United (H) – Sky Bet League One, Saturday 4th April, 3:00pm KO, Portman Road

SOUTHEND UNITED

Saturday, 4th April, 3:00pm KO - Portman Road

Sale Dates: 

Ultimate Card – Monday 9th March
Silver Card – Tuesday 10th March
Gold Card – Wednesday 11th March
Season Ticket – Friday 13th March
General Sale – Monday 16th March

Please note all sales dates are subject to change. 

Home matchday ticket prices can be found HERE:    

Ticket Office Telephone Number for Enquiries Only: 03330 050 503

If you wish to purchase tickets in our disabled areas please contact our Disabled Liaison Officer Lee Smith on 01473 400556

Bolton Wanderers (H) – Sky Bet League One, Friday 10th April, 3:00pm KO, Portman Road

BOLTON WANDERERS

Saturday, 10th April, 3:00pm KO - Portman Road

Sale Dates: 

Ultimate Card – Monday 16th March
Silver Card – Tuesday 17th March
Gold Card – Wednesday 18th March
Season Ticket – Friday 20th March
General Sale – Monday 23rd March

Please note all sales dates are subject to change. 

Home matchday ticket prices can be found HERE:    

Ticket Office Telephone Number for Enquiries Only: 03330 050 503

If you wish to purchase tickets in our disabled areas please contact our Disabled Liaison Officer Lee Smith on 01473 400556

Shrewsbury Town (A) – Sky Bet League One 

SHREWSBURY TOWN

Montgomery Waters Meadow, Monday 13th April 3:00pm KO

Sale Dates: 

Gold Card - Monday 16th March
Season Ticket - Wednesday 18th March
Silver Card - Friday 20th March
General Sale - Monday 23rd March

Please note all sales dates are subject to change.

Ticket Prices:

Adult - £20
65+ - £15 
U24 - £15
Student: - £15 
U19 - £8
U12 - FREE

Coach Travel: 

Adult - £26
Senior/U23 - £23
U19 - £20

Departs Portman Road at 08:45am
Returns Portman Road at 10:20pm

Ticket Office Telephone Number for Enquiries Only: 03330 050 503.

If you wish to purchase tickets in the Away Disabled area please contact our Disabled Liaison Officer Lee Smith on 01473 400556.

Rochdale A.F.C. (H) – Sky Bet League One, Saturday 18th April, 3:00pm KO, Portman Road

ROCHDALE A.F.C.

Saturday, 18th April, 3:00pm KO - Portman Road

Sale Dates: 

Ultimate Card – Monday 23rd March
Silver Card – Tuesday 24th March
Gold Card – Wednesday 25th March
Season Ticket – Friday 27th March
General Sale – Monday 30th March

Please note all sales dates are subject to change. 

Home matchday ticket prices can be found HERE:    

Ticket Office Telephone Number for Enquiries Only: 03330 050 503

If you wish to purchase tickets in our disabled areas please contact our Disabled Liaison Officer Lee Smith on 01473 400556

Doncaster Rovers (A) – Sky Bet League One 

DONCASTER ROVERS

Keepmoat Stadium, Saturday 25th April 3:00pm KO

Sale Dates: 

Gold Card - Monday 30th March
Season Ticket - Wednesday 1st April
Silver Card - Friday 3rd April
General Sale - Monday 6th April 

Please note all sales dates are subject to change.

Ticket Prices:

Ticket prices for this fixture are still to be confirmed.

Coach Travel: 

Adult - £25
Senior/U23 - £22
U19 - £19

Departs Portman Road at 09:25am
Returns Portman Road at 9:15pm

Ticket Office Telephone Number for Enquiries Only: 03330 050 503.

Milton Keynes Dons (H) – Sky Bet League One, Sunday 3rd May, 12:00pm KO, Portman Road

MILTON KEYNES DONS

Sunday, 3rd May, 12:00pm KO - Portman Road

Sale Dates: 

Ultimate Card – Monday 23rd March
Silver Card – Tuesday 24th March
Gold Card – Wednesday 25th March
Season Ticket – Friday 27th March
General Sale – Tuesday 30th March

Please note all sales dates are subject to change. 

Home matchday ticket prices can be found HERE:    

Ticket Office Telephone Number for Enquiries Only: 03330 050 503

If you wish to purchase tickets in our disabled areas please contact our Disabled Liaison Officer Lee Smith on 01473 400556

Interviews

O'NEILL ON A GAME ON HOLD

11 Hours ago

"Football is not important at the moment. We will return when the authorities tell us it’s safe to do so”

Read full article

Club News

EFL STATEMENT: COVID-19

12 Hours ago

Football competitions postponed until safe to resume

Read full article

Interviews

BOSS EXPECTS TOP PLAYERS TO TAKE A WAGE CUT

14 Hours ago

“They are good guys, footballers. They will see the ramifications that could happen to clubs”

Read full article

Interviews

SKUSEY'S THANKS TO THE NHS AND KEY WORKERS

2 April 2020

Blues midfielder on "something we should all be immensely proud of"

Read full article

View more