Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Ticket Office

Ticket Office Contact Information

Christmas Phone Line Opening Hours:

Monday 23 December - 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 24 December - Closed
Wednesday 25 December - Closed - Merry Christmas!
Thursday 26 December - 10am - 12pm (Phone Lines) & 10am - 3pm (Constantine Road Ticket Office) for in person sales.
Friday 27 December - Closed 
Saturday 28 December - Closed
Sunday 29 December - Closed
Monday 30 December - 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 31 December - 9am - 3pm
Wednesday 1 January - Closed - Happy New Year!
Thursday 2 January - 9am - 5pm - Normal opening hours to then resume.

Visit www.itfcdirect.com to buy tickets for the next Town game!                              

Ticket Enquiries: 03330 050 503

Ticket Office address:

Ipswich Town FC 
Portman Road, 
Ipswich, 
Suffolk, 
IP1 2DA

Email:mainticketoffice@itfc.co.uk

Disabled tickets:lee.smith@itfc.co.uk

Club News

PHILIP HOPE-COBBOLD

10 Hours ago

Tribute to Club patron and popular member of the Cobbold family

Read full article

Club News

FROM THE OWNER

20 Hours ago

Marcus Evans on compensation options for season ticket holders plus why next year is the biggest challenge of his time at Portman Road by far...

Read full article

Interviews

HOLLAND | OWNER BACKING IS CRUCIAL

7 July 2020

“I know Marcus Evans has got his critics but if he wasn’t at Ipswich now and putting the money he does into the Club, I’d hate to think what would happen"

Read full article

Club News

OPTIONS TAKEN UP ON DUO

6 July 2020

Year contract extensions for Nolan and Holy

Read full article

View more