Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Ticket Office

Ticket Office Contact Information

Christmas Phone Line Opening Hours:

Monday 23 December - 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 24 December - Closed
Wednesday 25 December - Closed - Merry Christmas!
Thursday 26 December - 10am - 12pm (Phone Lines) & 10am - 3pm (Constantine Road Ticket Office) for in person sales.
Friday 27 December - Closed 
Saturday 28 December - Closed
Sunday 29 December - Closed
Monday 30 December - 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 31 December - 9am - 3pm
Wednesday 1 January - Closed - Happy New Year!
Thursday 2 January - 9am - 5pm - Normal opening hours to then resume.

Visit www.itfcdirect.com to buy tickets for the next Town game!                              

Ticket Enquiries: 03330 050 503

Ticket Office address:

Ipswich Town FC 
Portman Road, 
Ipswich, 
Suffolk, 
IP1 2DA

Email:mainticketoffice@itfc.co.uk

Disabled tickets:lee.smith@itfc.co.uk

Interviews

JUDGEY | WE NEED TO KEEP THE MOMENTUM

22 January 2020

Midfielder ready for Lincoln test and Rotherham trip before busy February for Blues

Read full article

Club News

REMEMBERING SIR ALF RAMSEY

22 January 2020

A look back at one of ITFC's and England's greatest managers on what would have been his 100th birthday

Read full article

Training

GALLERY | TRAINING PRE-LINCOLN

21 January 2020

The lads prepare for Saturday's test at home to The Imps

Read full article

Club News

PAUL'S CALL TO BLUE ARMY

21 January 2020

Keep partying but stay off the pitch says boss as Town face fine

Read full article

View more